Yes! We are big believers in “try before you buy.” If you decide to upgrade to the Deluxe Pro Plan, the amount you paid for this course and any other mastery courses will be subtracted from the final cost. Simply add the Deluxe Pro Plan to your cart, and the discount will apply automatically.